Line Dancing for Beginners

Convenors:   Lorna Hughes
George Williams
  Phone: 01633 858114
01633 840637

COME AND JOIN US FOR AN HOUR OF FUN!

Our group normally meets on the 1st and 3rd Friday of the month, 12.15 pm - 1.15 pm, in the big back room at U3A.

Dates for the winter term 2018:

  • Friday 19th January 2018
  • Friday 2nd February 2018
  • Friday 16th February 2018
  • Friday 2nd March 2018
  • Friday 16th March 2018

Dates for the summer term 2018:

  • Friday 20th April 2018
  • Friday 4th May 2018
  • Friday 18th May 2018
  • Friday 1st June 2018
  • Friday 15th June 2018
  • Friday 6th July 2018

Dates for the autumn term 2018:

  • Friday 7th September 2018
  • Friday 21st September 2018
  • Friday 5th October 2018
  • Friday 19th October 2018
  • Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Friday 16th November 2018
  • Friday 30th November 2018
  • Friday 7th December 2018

 
Updated: December 2017

Click here to go back to front page

Click here to go to Timetable